Admission Contact
+91 9495707555
Semester Registration
for odd Semseters

Governing Body

Home » About Us » Governing Body

Meet Our Governing Body

The governance of the college is done by a Governing body constituted by the Latin Arch Diocese of Trivandrum. The major policy decisions of the College are taken by the Governing Body.

Our Patron

His Grace Most Rev. (Dr.) Soosa Pakiam M.

Auxiliary Bishop

His Excellency Most Rev.(Dr.) Christudas Rajappan


         Very Rev. Msgr.Wilfred E.                        


Rev. Fr. Sudheesh A Das


Prof. Baby Paul K.


Prof.C.V. Dileepkumar

Governing Body Members
His Grace Most Rev. Dr. Soosa Pakiam M. The Patron
His Excellency Most Rev.(Dr.) Christudas Rajappan Auxiliary Bishop
Msgr. Dr.Joseph Chinnayyan Vicar General
Msgr. Wilfred E. Manager
Rev. Fr. Sudheesh A Das Bursar
Rev. Dr. Sabbas Ignatius Secretary, TSSS
Prof. Baby Paul K. Director, M. CAP
Prof. C.V. Dileepkumar Principal, M. CAP
Prof. Tomy Michael Director, MEC
Rev. Fr. Melkon J. Director, Board of Education
Dr. S. Kevin Former Pro Vice-Chancellor & Professor, University of Kerala
Prof. Dr. Sunil Edward Professor, CET
Ar. Edwin Practicing Architect